Fela Durotoye Celebrates 41st birthday & 11th Wedding Anniversary


Popular Motivational Speaker Fela Durotoye was 41 yesterday May 12, Fela the CEO of Visible Impact also celebrated his 11th wedding anniversary with his wife popular make up artist and CEO of House of Tara and creator of Orekelewa Pro, Tara. While Tara took to announcing it on twitter saying ‘Announcement its my hubbys bday on sat 12 May and our 11th wedding! Send him much love. 11 years after 3 busy boys! Lol. Multiple seasons of our lives but we have committed to making it a great time for all the way’.
Fela broke the news to his teeming fans on his blog http://www.feladurotoye.com, saying ‘Hi guys! It’s my birthday today and also my wedding anniversary. I’m so grateful to God for his blessings and grace and I’m extremely humbled by the show of love and messages I have already received today.’
We wish them many more fruitful years!

One comment

  1. Your life has been a motivation to me. I wish you a happy birthday and a happy anniversary to u and ur wife.

Leave a Reply

